top of page

Smashwords Book Review


I wanted to share with you this review of my short story "An African Soccer Story", which can be downloaded for free on the Smashwords website:

Review by: Frank Bogna on May 09, 2015 : (no rating) What a terrific short story of hope and anticipation. I read it with my kids, and as soon as we finished they were asking for the next chapter, wanting to know what happened to Thulani. Is there a 'Book 2' coming?

Thanks for taking the time to write this, Frank. If your children are interested in time travel adventures, you can download my youth novel "Children of the Moon" for free in May, as it's on promotion until the end of the month.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page